Staff Directory

Meet the Institute on Aging Staff!

Administration

Midlife in the United States Research

Dorothy Brar

Senior Research Specialist

dwbrar@wisc.edu

Kris Hansen

Research Program Manager

kris.hansen@wisc.edu

Natalie Levine

Associate Research Specialist

natalie.levine@wisc.edu

Amanda Meyer

Associate Clinical Physician Assistant

jonesa@surgery.wisc.edu

Dong Oh

Project Assistant

doh9@wisc.edu

Barry T. Radler

Distinguished Researcher

bradler@wisc.edu

Jieun Song

Associate Researcher

jieunsong@wisc.edu

Madeline Sullivan

Associate Research Specialist

msullivan26@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Temte

Associate Research Specialist

ebtemte@wisc.edu

Linzhu Tian

Senior Research Specialist

ltian2@wisc.edu

Alexis Waters

Associate Clinical Physician Assistant

awaters@medicine.wisc.edu

Osteoporosis

Gretta Borchardt

Senior Research Specialist

gborchardt@wisc.edu

Diane Krueger

Research Program Manager

dckruege@wisc.edu